Our finals show is held in August and has 3 different finals that you can qualify for; Agility, Jumping, Steeplechase.

Qualifiers for 2019 Finals

Agility Finals 2017/2018 will be sponsored by 


Jumping Finals 2017/2018 will be sponsored by


Steeplechase Finals will be sponsored by

Jenna and Andie Williams


Ways to Qualify

There are two ways to qualify for the finals at the end of the season.

1. Win a qualifying class for your height group

2. Collect enough league points throughout the show season - there are 5 spaces in each of the finals reserved for each of the height groups that are given to the highest placed in that level/height league group. Places are given to those who have the most points but who have NOT already qualified.


In order to be eligible to compete in the finals, you must have competed at a minimum of 3 different BAA shows during that show season.

Those who have qualified for the finals MUST send in an entry form confirming that they wish to run in the finals by the closing date of the finals show! Failure to do this will mean that your place will be passed onto a reserve.


There are 4 different levels in each of the finals disciplines. A dog is only eligible to qualify for ONE of these levels. If your dog qualifies in one level, but then you decided to move them up a level mid season, they would then only be eligible to run in the higher level at the finals.

The 4 levels are:



Novice Plus (so a combined group of Novice/Graduate/Masters)



Veterans are not split by height.

All other levels are split into 2 height categories for the Agility and Jumping finals.

BIGS: Maxi Plus, Maxi, Medium

LILS: Mini, Tiny, Micro

Steeplechase Finals

The steeplechase finals are split into the same levels but have 3 heights categories not 2.
BIGS: Maxi Plus, Maxi


LILS: Mini, Tiny, Micro

The steeplechase finals also have an extra champion of champions round at the finals. Once the steeplechase final is over, the winner of each level in each height category will go forwards to compete in the Champion of Champions round. This is a different course and the overall winner of all heights and levels is crowned the Champion of Champions for that year.